Menu
Home Page
School closes for the Easter break on Thursday 28th March at 2pm. We reopen on Monday 8th April at 08:30. Happy Easter everyone

 

The term dates are listed below, along with several other key dates. For further information about school events, please see the calendar.

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for 2023-2024 

    

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023 

Tuesday 31st October 2023- Wednesday 20th December 2023 - (School closes at 2pm) 

  

Spring Term 

Monday 8th January 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024 (school closes at 2pm) 

    

Summer Term   

Monday 8th April 2024- Friday 24th May 2024 

Monday 10th June – Friday 19th July 2024 - (school closes at 2pm) 

  

 Other closure dates: 

Nursery closure dates – Thursday 16th & Friday 17th May 2024 

  

 

Key Stage 2 SATS - 13th-16th May 2024 

  

INSET days (school closed for pupils): 

Monday 4th September 2023  

Monday 30th October 2023

Thursday 21st December 2024 

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th June 2024 

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024 

Term Dates for 2024 2025

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – Friday 18th October 2024

 

Tuesday 29th October 2024 – Thursday 19th December 2024 - (School closes at 2pm)

 

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6thth January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025

 

Monday 24th February 2025 – Friday 11th April 2025 (school closes at 2pm)

 

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 22nd April 2025- Friday 23rd May 2025

 

 

Monday 9th June 2025 – Friday 18th July 2025 - (school closes at 2pm)

 

 

Nursery closure dates – Thursday 15th & Friday 16th May 2025

 

Key Stage 2 SATS - 12th-15th May 2025

 

INSET days (school closed for pupils):

Monday 2nd September 2024 

Monday 28th October

Friday 20th December 2024

Monday and Tuesday 21st and 22nd July 2025

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May 2024

 

Key Stage 2 SATS  12th – 15th May 2025

1 5 9 5 5 0 Visitors
Top