Menu
Home Page
School open days for prospective pupils - October 15th 2019 & November 20th 2019. Please make an appointment via the school office.

 

The term dates are listed below, along with several other key dates. For further information about school events, please see the calendar.

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018-2019

 

 

 

Starts 8.45am Finishes 3.00pm

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018    -     Friday 19th  October 2018

Monday 29th  October 2018            -      Thursday 20th December2018

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019      -     Friday 15th February2019

Monday 25th February 2019  -     Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April April 2019  -  Friday 24th May 2019

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

 

Monday 10th June 2019      -   Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Note:

Teacher Training Days (when the school will be closed for pupils)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th  September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019-2020

 

Starts 8.45am Finishes 3.00pm

 

Autumn Term     Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019

                                   Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December2019

 

 

Spring Term         Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February2020

                                    Monday 24th February 2020 Wednesday 8th April 2020

 

 

Summer Term     Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020

                                   Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

                                   Monday 8th June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Note:

Teacher Training Days (when the school will be closed for pupils)

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Nursery closure days: 18th and 19th May 2020

Key Stage 2 SATS 11th – 15th May 2020

4 7 5 3 8 Visitors
Top