Menu
Home Page
St Mary's RC Primary School, Levenshulme - Welcome to our School Website!

 

The term dates are listed below, along with several other key dates. For further information about school events, please see the calendar.

 

EVENT START OF TERM END OF TERM
Autumn Term – Half Term 1 Monday 4th September  Friday 20th October
Christmas Term – Half Term 2 Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term – Half Term 1 Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
Easter Term – Half Term 2 Monday 26th Febraury Wednesday  28th March
Easter Holidays
Summer Term – Half Term 1 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
 
Summer Term - Half Term 2 Monday 11th June Friday 20th July
Summer Holidays

 

 

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017-2018

 

Starts 8.45am Finishes 3.00pm

The first bell will ring at 08:40 in the morning and children can go in to school from this time. The bell for the start of Registration rings at 08:45. The bell for the end of lessons rings at 3pm. Children will finish their lessons at 3pm and classes will be out in the playground as soon as possible after that time.

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017  -  Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017  - Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 -  Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018  - Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 9th April 2018  - Friday 25th May 2018

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 11th June 2018 -  Friday 20th July 2018

 

Note:

Teacher Training Days (when the school will be closed for pupils)

 

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018-2019

 

 

 

Starts 8.45am Finishes 3.00pm

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018    -     Friday 19th  October 2018

Monday 29th  October 2018            -      Thursday 20th December2018

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019      -     Friday 15th February2019

Monday 25th February 2019  -     Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April April 2019  -  Friday 24th May 2019

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

 

Monday 10th June 2019      -   Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Note:

Teacher Training Days (when the school will be closed for pupils)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th  September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

3 8 0 8 6 Visitors
Top